Maintenance and reliability engineering: E-books

Selected resources for Maintenance Management and Reliability Engineering postgraduate coursework programs

Key ebook collections

The Library has substantial collection of ebooks that includes a large number of engineering texts - individual titles can be located through Search. The following collection of engineering books offer additional features including the ability to search acrooss the full-text of all items in the collections

Title About the database
AccessEngineering A selection of more than 300 engineering books published by McGraw-Hill including the latest editions well known reference texts such as Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, Perry's Chemical Engineers Handbook, Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers, Roark's Formulas for Stress and Strain, and many more.
ASM Materials Information ASM Materials Information enables you to search across all of ASM's authoritative online reference content including all volumes of the ASM handbook and the ASM Alloy Center in one easy step.
ASME ebooks Provides abstracts and full-text access to ebooks published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers. Browsable by year, subject and title. Major subjects covered include: Design and manufacturing; Emerging technologies; Engineering management; Gas turbines and power; Heat transfer and electronic packaging; Pipeline engineering; Pressure vessels and piping; Reliability and risk analysis; Tribology.
ENGnetBASE Offers the full-text of all engineering books published by CRC Press - more than 1600 titles.
Knovel Includes 2500+ engineering and scientific handbook, books, and more. 23 subject areas are covered. They include Aerospace & radar technology, Mechanics & mechanical engineering, and Nanotechnology. The data is enhanced with time-saving analytical tools to help analyze and manipulate the data.
ScienceDirect Engineering Full text of 1300+ Elsevier engineering books. ScienceDirect also includes a large range of books across all Science and Technology areas and the Elsevier journals.
Scientific.Net: Materials Science and Engineering Wholly devoted to Materials Science and Engineering this site has the full-text of all publications from the specialist publisher Trans Tech

SpringerLink
Engineering

4000+ engineering books published by Springer. SpringerLink also includes a large range of books across all Science and Technology areas and all the Springer journals.
SPIE ebooks

130+ SPIE Press titles in optics and photonics. SPIE journals and proceedings also available.

Wiley online library The major collections of the Wiley online library include Journals, Online books and book series, Online reference works, on Physical sciences & engineering, Mathematics & statistics, Medicine, Life sciences, Chemistry and more.

Selected ebooks: maintenance and reliabilty