Halsbury's Laws of England (LexisNexis AU)
Provides an overview of EU law with case and statute authorities as applied in the UK.
Kluwer Law Online - International Encyclopedias of Law
Includes EU law for a variety of legal areas.
Translations of French legal texts (LegiFrance)
AGLC3 covers European Union and Council of Europe materials in Chapter 13.
A Citation Manual for European Community Materials (Fordham International Law Journal)
The Court of Justice of the European Union (ECJ) interprets and adjudicates disputes over EU law.
The European Court Reports are the official reports of the Court. The digital reports are available from 2012 on Eur-lex.
The European Court of Human Rights rules on individual or State applications alleging violations of the civil and political rights set out in the European Convention on Human Rights.
EU and domestic courts
Citators & Digests:
A blog about leading judgments of the ECJ, CFI, CST and ECtHR
For translations of the laws of individual countries, see the Global Regulation database
Civil law codes:
The German Civil Code (translated into English, free Web version)
Official Journal of the European Communities
L series contains text of secondary legislation (regulations, directives, decisions, recommendations, opinions)
C series publishes EU information, notices preparatory acts
European Union Research (NYU)
European Integration Current Contents
Provides access to the tables of contents of journals relevant in European Integration research
Europa The European Union 0n-Line
European Research Papers Archive: ARENA
Jean Monnet Working Papers
Scholarly papers on European integration from NYU School of Law and the Academy of European Law at the European University Institute.