The key focus of PAIS is current coverage of public affairs, public and social policies, international relations, and world politics. It contains continually updated records for over half a million journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content, and more. (Newspapers and newsletters are not indexed.)
The PAIS International database contains continually updated records for over half a million journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content, and more. Newspapers and newsletters are not indexed. PAIS International includes publications from over 120 countries throughout the world ... It is updated quarterly with over 17,000 current records added in total each year.--Publisher description.;"PAIS Archive is a retrospective conversion of the PAIS Annual Cumulated Bulletin, volumes 1-62, published 1915-1976. PAIS Archive contains over 1.23 million records and covers monographs, periodical articles, notes and announcements, and analytics. The original, historical subject headings have been retained. PAIS Archive provides a unique perspective on the 20th century's most important public and social policies, such as Prohibition, suffrage, pacifism, civil rights, McCarthyism, Vietnam War, and Watergate.--Publisher description."
News media regularly reporting on international aid and development
Factiva provides access to full text coverage of Australian newspapers, including The Australian Financial Review and BRW, and newspapers and news wires from around the world. Factiva also includes brief company and industry profiles, financial information for listed companies worldwide, and global coverage of financial market data.