It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
IEEE Xplore is a full text database in the disciplines of computer science, electrical, and electronics engineering. It provides access to IEEE transactions, journals, books, conference proceedings of IEEE and IEE published since 1988, and all current IEEE Standards.
ACM Digital Library contains full text journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books from the Association since the 1950s. It also includes related full-text publications from other organisations.
Gartner is an industry leading research and advisory firm in information technology. This database provides access to information technology news, research reports, and business and market analysis, including product descriptions, comparisons and information on trends. Topics covered include: asset management, web services, emerging trends, technologies and regulatory compliance.
Database providing access to bibliographic citations and abstracts of the scientific and technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing and information technology. Material covered includes journal articles, conference proceedings, reports, dissertations, patents and books published around the world.
To access other relevant databases, see the Databases by Subject pages for:
Three concurrent users only
Offers a searchable database of technical standards and specifications, produced by Standards Australia, with full text views.
If you can't find or access the standard you need after searching the Techstreet database, please email a request to the Electronic Resources team of Monash University Library at
email@example.com with the following:
1) Details of the standard
2) Your name
3) Your faculty
4) Reason for request