Subject guides: Research microforms: A-C

A

Aboriginal artefacts in the Donald Thomson collection : a microfiche catalogue
Time period: 1957-1963
Aborigines General
Time period: 1924-1972
Adaptive Agricultural Research Project, 1981-1985 : The Dominican Republic
The Alinari Photo Archive
Time period: 1852-1900
Alphabetische Catalogus van de Economische Historische Biblotheek
American Little Magazines, 1910-
MICROFILM 4808, 11 reels. Publications in the series are listed individually in Search.
Ancien regime in turmoil? :
commerce, politics, and society in France, c. 1682-1793: the Gazette manuscrite, 1775-1793, and related sources from the John Rylands University Library of Manchester.
Anglo-Saxon manuscripts in microfiche facsimile
Time period: 455-1066
Anti-semitism and nationalism at the end of the Soviet era
Time period: 1985-1989
Archives of British Publishers on Microfilm
Time period: 1696-1948
Archives of the British Conservative and Unionist Party. Series 2 Minutes and Reports
Time Period: 1897-1956
Archives of the British Liberal Party. Series I: Pamphlets and Leaflets
Time period: 1884-1911
Aristocratic women: the social, political and cultural history of rich and powerful women.
Time period: 1774-1837
Asian economic history
Series one : the opium trade and the United Nations Commission on Narcotic Drugs, 1945-1948 : (Public Record Office class FO371/50647-50654, 57020-57024, 67642-67644 and 72907-72915)
Asian economic history
Series two: Economic development in Brunei, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea and Taiwan, 1950-1980 (Public Record Office files from the Foreign Office, Colonial Office, Treasury, Dominions Office, Board of Trade and Cabinet Committees)
Australia: colonial life and settlement :
the Colonial Secretary's papers 1788-1825, from the State Records Authority of New South Wales. Part 1, Letters sent, 1808-1825.
Australia: colonial life and settlement :
the colonial secretary's papers 1788-1825, from the State Records Authority of New South Wales. Part 2, Special bundles (topic collections), proclamations, orders and related records, 1789-1825.
Australia: colonial life and settlement :
the colonial secretary's papers 1788-1825, from the State Records Authority of New South Wales. Part 3, Letters received, 1788-1825.
Australian Women's Work, catalogue and programme of the First Exhibition of Women's Work, Melbourne, 1907

B

Betty Gannett [collected papers]
Biblioteca Capitolare, Verona, Cod. Ms. DCCLVIII
Time period: [1500]
Birth control ephemera : [British birth control material at the British Library of Political and Economic Sciences [i.e. Science], 1800-1947]
Book Prospectuses before 1801 in the Gough Collection. Bodleian Library
Microfiche editions of book prospectuses in the Bodleian Library
Bowyer ledgers the printing accounts of William Bowyer, father and son, reproduced on microfiche
Time period: 1663-1777
Britain and Europe since 1945
British Broadcasting Corporation. Monitoring Service. Summary of World Broadcasts, 1939-1959.
British Emigrant Guides and Pamphlets 1819-1870
British Government Publications Containing Statistics, 1801-1977
Time period: 1801-1965
Report on the Census of Production - Microfilm 4176
Mineral Statistics - Microfilm 4667
Coal Statistics - Microfilm 4693
Railway returns from United Kingdom - Microfilm 4669
British Library music collection: music manuscripts of the British Library, London.
British trials, 1660-1900
Burma 1959-1990, newspaper clippings / compiled by Robin Ward

C

Cabinet papers: complete classes from the CAB and PREM series in the Public Records Office, London.
Series One, PREM 3: papers concerning defence and operational subjects, 1940-1945, Winston Churchill, Minister of Defence, Secretariat papers
Cabinet reports by Prime Ministers to the Crown, 1837-1867 1837-1867
Cabinet reports by Prime Minister of the Crown, 1868-1916, 1868-1916
Chicago foreign language press survey
Time period: 1861-1938
China and the United States : from hostility to engagement, 1960-1998
China through Western eyes manuscript records of traders, travellers, missionaries and diplomats, 1792-1942
Chinese People's Movement, Spring 1989
Church, State and Politics in England after the Civil War (1648-1699)
CIA reference aid collection
Time period: 1972-1980
CIA research [i.e. research] reports--Japan, Korea and the security of Asia, 1946-1976
The Clarendon Papers, 1867-1870
Cod. 18810
Colonial discourses
Series one: Women, travel, and empire, 1660-1914. Part 1: Early travel accounts by women and women's experiences in India, Africa, Australasia, and Canada.
Complete State Papers: Domestic
[of the reigns of Edward VI, Mary I, Elizabeth I and James I]. 1547-1625
Complete State Papers Domestic
Series Two [Charles I, Charles II, James II, William & Mary, English Civil War], 1625-1702
Confidential U.S. State Department central files
Formosa, 1945-1949: internal affairs
Confidential U.S. State Department central files.
Formosa, Republic of China, 1950-1954
Confidential U.S. State Department central files.
Germany, 1950-1954: internal and foreign affairs, decimal numbers 762, 862, 962, 611.62, and 662
Confidential U.S. State Department Central files
India: foreign affairs (1950-54) : decimal numbers 691 and 611.91.
Confidential U.S. State Department special files.
Korea, 1950-1957: lot files 55-D-128, Records of the Bureau of Far Eastern Affairs, Records relating to the Korean War, 1950-1952: 58-D-643 and 59-D-407, Records of the Office of Northeast Asian Affairs (Korea), 1952-1957
Cornell University Collection of Women's Rights Pamphlets, 1814-1912
Correspondence and Papers of David Garrick, 1717-1779
The Correspondence and papers of J.G. Lockhart from the National Library of Scotland
Time period: 1794-1854
A critical edition of the letters of Henry Kendall
Time period: 1839-1882
Complete State Papers Domestic
Series Two [George I, George II, George III], 1714-1782