It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Scopus (Elsevier)Browser requirements: Mozilla Firefox version 15.x ; Google Chrome version 22.x; IE version 11
Scopus is an abstracting and indexing citation database of peer-reviewed scientific, technical, medical and social sciences literature. It includes journal and monograph titles from international publishers, Open Access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, patent records and quality web sources, and provides seamless links to full text sources where the library holds a subscription. It also features smart tools to track, analyse and visualize research.
Web of science core collectionWeb of Science core collection includes: 1. Science citation index expanded (1900- present); 2. Social sciences citation index (1900 to present); 3. Arts & humanities citation index (1975 to present); 4. Conference proceedings citation index- Science (1990 to present); 5. Conference proceedings citation index - Social science & humanities (1990 to present); 6. Book citation index - science (2005 to present); 7. Book citation index - Social sciences & humanities (2005 to present); 8. Current chemical reactions (1985 to present); Index Chemicus (1993 to present).
Web of Science Core Collection provides researchers, administrators, faculty, and students with quick, powerful access to the world's leading citation databases. Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings. You'll find current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage to 1900.