Law databases: International and foreign law

Official documentation of the WTO.

GATT/WTO Panel and Appellate Body reports; WTO arbitration awards and decisions; Uruguay Round agreements; and other related legal instruments.

International law publications such as Yearbooks and ASIL proceedings.

Access translations of 1,55 million laws from 78 countries.

Full text digitised legal journals, reviews, historical case law, and other historical materials, predominantly published in North America.

Journal articles on public and private international law, comparative and foreign law, and the law of all non-Western jurisdictions.

Indexes legal periodicals published in the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

Articles from law reviews, specialty law and bar association journals and legal newspapers, from the US, UK, Australian, and other commonwealth jurisdictions.

Canadian case law, citator and bulletins.

Malaysian cases and legislation.

UK case law, legislation, news, legal journals, commentary, current awareness alerts and EU legal materials.

Database provided by the ICC International Court of Arbitration containing more than 1000 relevant documents from its established publications on arbitration. Includes: 1. Bulletin, a biannual periodical that focuses on arbitration and other forms of dispute resolution from a worldwide perspective; 2. Supplements (to the Bulletin), special annual issues devoted to a specific topic; 3. Dossiers (of the ICC Institute of World Business Law), collections of articles by contributors to the Institute's Annual Meetings; 4. Global Reflections on International Law, Commerce and Dispute Resolution, dealing with arbitration law and practice and contemporary issues in international law and trade; 5. ICC case reports, summaries of ICC awards on specific subjects; and 6. Rules, a complete collection of ICC dispute resolution rules.

Kluwer Arbitration is a leading online resource for international arbitration research, covering 100s of international jurisdictions. It contains a range of different primary materials including bilateral investment treaties, over 5,000 court decisions and 1,750 awards, multilateral treaties, legislation and rules and model clauses from major arbitral institutions The database is developed and maintained in conjunction with the International Council for Commercial Arbitration and the Institute for Transnational Arbitration.