Key database
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)
Linguistics and language behaviour abstracts (LLBA) is one of the most important databases for Linguistics research.
Tip: Click the fullscreen icon (
) above to maximize the slides.
Other databases for Linguistics
- British humanities index : BHI. This link opens in a new window
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window
- Linguistics and language behavior abstracts (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- Linguistics collection (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- Linguistics database (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- MLA international bibliography (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
- Periodicals archive online (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- Trove This link opens in a new window
- Database on English language teaching for adults in Australasia (Informit) This link opens in a new window
- ERIC via ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Important Update: changes are being made to the ERIC database, with a significant reduction in the number of records indexed. More information.
- LITMED : literature, arts and medicine database This link opens in a new window
- PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
- Scopus (Elsevier) This link opens in a new window
- Taylor & Francis online This link opens in a new window
- Archive of Celtic-Latin literature This link opens in a new window
- Bibliography of Indonesian politics and economy (Informit) This link opens in a new window
- DBpia : electronic journal service. This link opens in a new window
- eHRAF world cultures This link opens in a new window
- Ethnographic video online This link opens in a new window
- Far North Queensland collection (Informit) This link opens in a new window
- Indigenous studies bibliography (Informit) This link opens in a new window
- INTAN MAS (Informit) This link opens in a new window
- Malaysia/Singapore/Brunei/ASEAN database (Informit) This link opens in a new window
- Manchester medieval sources online This link opens in a new window
- Multicultural Australia and immigration studies (Informit) This link opens in a new window
- Oxford bibliographies. Anthropology This link opens in a new window
- RAI archive (Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland) This link opens in a new window
- Translation studies bibliography This link opens in a new window
- APAIS : Australian public affairs information service (Informit) This link opens in a new window
- Australian public affairs : full text (Informit) This link opens in a new window
- Communication & mass media complete (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window