Resources
Find ebooks on international law using Search or in the following ebook collections:
Browse the Law Library shelves on Level 3 at call numbers starting with:
- T (Treaties)
- U (United Nations)
- W (Treatises, comprehensive works)
- X (Law of the sea, Air and space law, War)
- Y (International crimes, International trade)
- Z (Other international law subjects)
-
-
-
General Principles and the Coherence of International Law
by
ISBN: 9004390936Publication Date: 2019 -
The Oxford Handbook of the Theory of International Law
by
ISBN: 9780198701958Publication Date: 2016 -
-
-
International Law - Oxford BibliographiesDeveloped cooperatively with scholars worldwide, Oxford Bibliographies in International Law offers authoritative research guides
-
Oxford Public International LawPortal to OUP databases: Oxford Reports on International Law, Max Planck Encyclopaedia of Public International Law, Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law, and Oxford International Organizations
-
Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International LawContains full-text online editions of market-leading reference works and treatises published by Oxford University Press, such as Oppenheim, and the Oxford Commentaries on International Law
Journal Databases
Journals
Databases and resources providing information on the development of the history of international law
Court and Tribunal Decisions
-
50 Years since the Eichmann trial-MemoriesAs part of the Peace Palace Library Lecture Series in March 2012, Judge Gabriel Bach talked about the Eichmann war crimes trial in Israel (YouTube Video).
-
International Criminal Tribunals: A Visual Overview (Leitner Center for International Law and Justice at Fordham Law School)An infographic project from the Leitner Center for International Law and Justice at Fordham Law School.