It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Art and architecture in videoThis link opens in a new windowArt and Architecture in Video, an online streaming film collection, delivers over 500 hours of documentaries and interviews illustrating the theory and practice of a variety of art forms and providing the context necessary for critical analysis ... The collection spans period and region, including coverage of the Renaissance, Neoclassicism, Romanticism, Modern, and Contemporary art. In addition to art history and theory, the collection addresses applied topics such as architectural and graphic design...
KanopyThis link opens in a new windowTo log into Kanopy:
- Click on 'Log In to Monash'
- Enter your Monash credentials in the popup window
- Click on 'Skip' for "Create Your Account"
Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video service for educational institutions, providing them with a dedicated and customizable website through which their users can stream films. The service includes features such as captions, transcripts, clip creation, and playlist creation. Kanopy works directly with filmmakers and film distribution companies to offer award-winning documentaries, training films and theatrical releases including titles from Criterion Collection, Universal Paramount, The Great Courses, New Day Films, California Newsreel, Kino Lorber, PBS, BBC, Media Education Foundation, Ronin, Documentary Education Resources, and more. More than 20,000 films and documentaries are available, and many cover a wide range educational disciplines.
LinkedIn learningThis link opens in a new windowLinkedIn Learning is an online educational platform of expert-led, online streaming video tutorials in fields such as software, creative, and business skills. Beginner basics to advanced techniques are offered, while the subject focus is on business and information technology skills, and software applications. New content is regularly added, and 1,000s of videos are available.
OnArchitecture : a selection of original content featuring the best architecture in the world.This link opens in a new windowOnArchitecture is a comprehensive audiovisual archive of architecture online, founded in 2012. The archive features a series of original videos, with interviews of prominent architects, and a focus on buildings and installations. All of this is enriched with a selection of complementary material -documents and audiovisuals- about the main authors and figures of contemporary architecture.
PluralsightThis link opens in a new windowNote: To create an account please send a request to firstname.lastname@example.org
Pluralsight is an online streaming video library for software learning. New video training courses are added monthly. Assessments, learning paths and courses are authored by industry experts, and there are opportunities and tutorials to develop skills in software development, IT ops, cyber security, cloud computing, machine learning and artificial intelligence and data professional skills, amongst others. Features labs, interactive courses, projects and sandboxes for online self directed learning for teams and individuals.