Subject guides: Business and Economics: Business law and taxation databases

Consult the following key law resources for legislation, cases, and commentary and articles. Legal topics are also covered in key journal article and news databases.

AGIS plus text (Informit) This link opens in a new window
AGIS Plus Text is an indexing and full text database that provides access to journal articles on all aspects of law.
CaseBase This link opens in a new window
CaseBase is a case citator on Lexis Advance. It provides access to Australian cases.
CCH IntelliConnect This link opens in a new window
Access to publications which cover corporations law, family law, industrial law, taxation, occupational health and safety, employment & HR.
HeinOnline This link opens in a new window
Provides access to full text legal journals, reviews and case law, predominantly published in North America.
IBFD : tax research platform This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive collection of primary and secondary resources about international and cross-boarder taxation.
LegalTrac This link opens in a new window
Covers British Commonwealth, EU and international law. Indexes major law reviews, legal newspapers, Bar Association journals and international legal journals.
Lexis advance This link opens in a new window
Legal research platform that includes Australian legislation and cases, journal articles, and online commentaries.
Lexology : getting the deal through This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive overviews of legal information online to help you compare law and regulation between jurisdictions.