Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Contains research literature across earth sciences (including geology, human and physical geography, environmental sciences, international development, oceanography and geomechanics).
Established by the American Geological Institute. Contains geoscience literature including journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports and theses.
Multidisciplinary portal containing large collection of scientific literature. Includes the Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database.
Scientific, technical, and social science literature. including peer-reviewed articles, conference proceedings, trade publications, patent records and web sources.
Web of science -- all databases
Citation database covering over 12,000 of the highest impact journals as well as conference proceedings. Multidisciplinary including the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
This is the combined search-and-retrieval website for The American Association of Petroleum Geologists publications and related collections.
AESIS : Australia's national geosciences, minerals and petroleum reference database.
AESIS covered Australian-generated published and unpublished documented materials over the full range of the geosciences, minerals and petroleum and related areas to 2001.
Collection of earth science literature; includes the Journal of the Geological Society, Quarterly Journal of Engineering Geology and Hydrogeology, the Society's Memoir series, Special publications series, and the Engineering geology special publications series.