The new platform for LexisNexis AU, providing access to Australian cases, legislation and commentary.
If you having a problem logging into Lexis Advance on an Apple device, Lexis has advised that Apple has fixed this with IOS11.
Compiles the current literature (Regulatory Guides, Class Orders, Information Sheets) of the Australian Securities and Investments Commission on its activities under the Corporations Law and other national scheme laws.
A research database and alert service providing free access to full text research reports and papers, statistics and other resources essential for public policy development and implementation in Australia and New Zealand.
Provides comprehensive overviews of legal information (in such areas as corporate, financial, competition & regulatory, IP, energy, dispute resolution & arbitration law) in 70 practice areas in over 150 jurisdictions, written by local experts. Allows easy jurisdiction comparison.
Provided by TimeBase, access to full text Australian legislation across all nine jurisdictions, including amending, subordinate and repealed legislation, Bills, Explanatory Memoranda and Second Reading Speeches along with detailed legislative histories. Alert service available.
Lexis Advance is the new platform for Australian and New Zealand LexisNexis online publications. It includes case law, legislation, legal commentaries and journals, as well as the CaseBase case citator, legal dictionary, legal encyclopaedia, and forms and precedents.
Portal to a range of practice areas of Australian law, providing access to a broad collection of guidance notes, commentary, checklists,workflow tools, precedents, forms, cases and legislation across the topics you need to successfully deal with a legal matter.
Oil, Gas & Energy Law (OGEL) is a peer-reviewed academic journal covering all aspects of law pertaining to oil, gas, and energy in general. Access also to a database of Legal and Regulatory Materials ( laws, treaties, agreements, awards and other primary materials).
Database of Chinese laws and regulations from 1949 to the present, decisions of the Supreme People's Court or the Supreme People's Procuratorate, tax treaties, gazettes, legal news, WTO rules relating to China, and law journals.
10 concurrent users only.